Go to the talent pool you want to share and click on the icon in the right top corner:

Select a user you want to share the talent with and the permissions you want them to get:

Select:

-Read only - if you want the user to view and add candidates to the pool;

-Read and write - if you want user to view and edit talent pool and add candidates to the pool;

-Owner - if you want the user to be able to share and delete the talent pool.

Click 'Save'. The user you selected should now see the talent you shared.

Did this answer your question?