A candidate assigned to a confidential recruitment is visible for all users. However, there is a note in the profile that says Confidential recruitment and makes it impossible for users to see what position this particular candidate is applying for and who is in charge of that particular recruitment. This option allows candidates to participate in a “normal” recruitment run by another user while keeping things confidential. Only the person who created a confidential recruitment has access to it unless he or she granted access to it to other users, by selecting them as responsible users.

Did this answer your question?