You can change the subscription plan yourself in Settings and proceed to Payments. The fee will be charged immediately and a new billing period will start. If you change the package to a smaller one, limit of the number of users and recruitments will adjust to Your subscription plan.

 If you have not chosen to pay by card, write to [email protected].

Did this answer your question?