If you want to edit saved filters, go to the list of candidates or recruitments and then hover your cursor over the red button in the right bottom corner of the page. After expanding the options, select Use query:

Click on the name of the filter you want to edit. You will see an option:

-filter name change

-adding or removing users to whom the filter is shared

Click Save to save changes.

Did this answer your question?