Marking a recruitment as confidential makes its details invisible for other Traffit users. They can see that a given candidate takes part in it, but can’t see any information about it. In a recruitment with limited visibility due to a particular user’s custom settings, the individual can only see his/her recruitments (as if all the recruitments of the other users were marked as confidential) and those he or she has been assigned to as a responsible person.

Did this answer your question?