Go to Users, hover above a username and choose Deactivate:

The user will not be able to use Traffit, and Inactive account will be displayed on his or her avatar. All his or her activities (created activities, notes, messages, etc.) will remain visible for other users.

NOTE: by deactivating an account you make room for a new user. The total number of available active users depends on your Traffit plan.

Did this answer your question?