Once a consent expires, the candidate profile remains in your Traffit and you can:

  • Delete it;
  • Anonymize it;
  • Ask the candidate to extend their consents.

To view candidates with expired consents, go to Candidate and use the Clauses filter:

NOTE: If you are the owner of the candidate and your notification about expiring consents of the candidate are active, Traffit will remind you about expiring consents 2 weeks before the deadline.

Did this answer your question?