Go to Settings -> General settings and find the Consent valid for (in months) section. By default, it is set to 24 months, but you can change that:

NOTE: the default time of data processing is not valid for a consent given by a candidate for the duration of a given recruitment process. You have two options instead:

  1. Consent valid for the duration of a recruitment process;
  2. Consent valid for X months from the end of a recruitment process.

You make your choice in the above-mentioned clause settings.

Did this answer your question?