A user has a login and a password with which they log into the system.

A guest account is very limited and can only be used for browsing and commenting on candidate resumes shared with the guest users.

Each shared CV is available for 30 days for the guest-user.

To make guest=users access even more secure you can set up an SMS verification.

For more info, click here.

Did this answer your question?