Hiring Manager has 2 options:

1. To preview the profiles of the particular candidates that the user shared with him and:

  • add notes on candidates;
  • rate candidates on a 1 to 5-star scale;
  • give like (thumb up) and dislike (thumb down) candidate.

2. Log into the system and view the list of jobs where he was added as a responsible person (by the user).

He can click on the chosen job to view the list of candidates taking part in it. He can go through the candidates profiles using the quick preview feature, but he cannot edit candidates data or change their status in the recruitment process..

When using the quick preview, they have the same options as mentioned in point 1.

Did this answer your question?